top of page

UPCOMING GIGS

Stage Mist

JUN

2024

Karaoke: WED Jun 19th, 6-10pm

JUN

2024

Karaoke: SAT: Jun 28th, 9pm-1am

JUL

2024

VICTOR GOLD RUSH DAYS 2024!

Karaoke: FRI Jul 19th, 8pm-Mid

Karaoke: SAT Jul 2oth, 8pm-Mid

2024

Karaoke: TBD

JUN

2024

Karaoke: SAT Jun 15, 7pm-11pm

JUN

2024

Karaoke: WED, Jun 26th,

7:30pm-10:30pm

Private Karaoke Birthday Party: Sat, Jul 13 - Manitou Springs, CO

Victor Gold Rush Days: Karaoke: Fri and Sat, Jul 19/20 - 8pm to midnight (1899) & Sun, Jul 21st - Victor Plaza Stage: 3-6pm

50th High School Reunion: Sat, Jul 27-

Colorado City, CO

Senior Center Classic Car Show: Sat, Aug 17 - Colorado Springs, CO

 

Johnson Wedding: Sun, Sept 1 - Dubois, WY

 

Marsh Wedding: Sat, Sept 28 - Elizabeth, CO

Private Wedding: Sun, Sept 29 - Limon, CO

 

Hellman Wedding: Sat, Oct 5 - Salida, CO

Flock Wedding: Sat, Oct 19 - Florence, CO

Cliff House Zombie Ball DJ/Karaoke Show: Fri, Oct 25 - Manitou Springs, CO

Private Halloween DJ/Karaoke Party: Sat, Oct 26 - Cripple Creek, CO

Teller County Christmas Party: Fri, Dec 13 - Woodland Park, CO

Private Karaoke 50th Birthday Party: Sat, Dec 28 - Woodland Park, CO

bottom of page